shit! this can’t be…

this is what i got after the sleepless nights of the last weeks of the 1st sem – insomnia. now I can’t restart my ‘bio-clock’ (according to sir pola) into its normal phase. i promise to restore all he lost hours of dreaming but what’s happening now is i’m used to it. my day officially starts at 12 or 1pm and ends at 2-3am. vampire? aswang?, haayyyy… those are some names my mom use to call me.

early to bed, early to rise, analogous to my mode: late to bed, late to rise. ahaha! i watch the daily gma telebabad from survivor philippines (sometimes gagambino if there’s nothing to watch or anything to do but not asero, eeeww!), my husband’s woman (a great tv drama from korea, and it’s not the typical one), world records, masquerade and my ever favorite bubble gang. i also watch saksi coz its news are fresh and relatively new compared to 24 oras’s, contrary to its late timeslot.

after those ‘night-starters’ are the news and public affairs programs that include i-witness, reporter’s notebook, born to be wild, and case unclosed, which are very interesting because of its eye-opener remarks and documentaries. while watching those, I didn’t notice that i already consumed 2 packs of biscuits, a cup of coffee or milo grabbed from  the nearby 7-11 s tore or, got it from the ref. that happens almost daily from the start of my officially-ended sem last oct21. i remembered my last sleepless night, as in i did not sleep for the whole night and stayed up until 8am! tsktsk… i was just answering some es11 problems as a review *winkwink*, after watching the programs i mentioned earlier, ‘til i found out that the showed up again and it’s already ‘unang hirit’.

since then, i find it hard to sleep early just because of those sacrificial-acad-mode-nights. hehe… how i wish it would change, sooner, before the 2nd sem formally starts! enough as a reason of avoiding late for my 7am major…

